OKWU Men’s Junior Varsity Soccer Schedule 2014

MONTH:

DAY:

DATE:

TIME:

TEAM:

PLACE:

Wed 8/13/2014 5:00 PM Neosho Community College 1-3 L
Fri 8/15/2014 8:00 PM Coffeyville Community College 2-2 D
Wed 8/20/2014 5:00 PM NEO 0-0 D
Sept Tues 8/26/2014 5:00 PM Barclay College 2-2 D
Sept Tues 9/2/2014 5:00 PM Southwestern Christian University Cancelled
Sept Mon 9/8/2014 6:00 PM Central Christtian College Home
Wed 9/10/2014 2:00 PM Dodge City Community College Away
Thur 9/11/2014  TBA Friends University Home
Sept 9/15/2014  TBA Southwestern College Away
Sept Wed 9/17/2014 4:00 PM Southwestern Christian University Away
Sept Fri 9/19/2014 6:00 PM Central Christtian College Away
Thur 9/25/2014 2:00 PM Dodge City Community College Home
 Mon 9/29/2014  TBA Southwestern College Home
 TBA 9/29/2014  TBA Kansas Wesleyan University Home
 Tues 9/30/2014  TBA Hesston College Away
Oct Tues 10/7/2014 4:00 PM Crowley Community College Neosho, Mo
Oct Thur 10/23/2014  TBA Friends University Wichita, Ks
 Mon 10/27/2014  TBA Kansas Wesleyan University Salina, Ks