Administration

PositionNamePhoneEmail
Director of AthleticsMark Molder(918) 335-6843mmolder@okwu.edu
Assistant Director of AthleticsMatt Parker(918) 335-6838mparker@okwu.edu
Associate Athletic Director/Sports Information DirectorNick Morris(918) 327-4373nmorris@okwu.edu
Administrative AssistantRebecca Ruiz(918) 335-6810rebecca.ruiz.ga@okwu.edu

 

Athletic Training

PositionNamePhoneEmail
Head Athletic TrainerCurtis Williams(918) 335-6230cwilliams@okwu.edu
Assistant Athletic TrainerKyler King(620) 205-8888kking.ga@okwu.edu

 

Baseball

PositionNamePhoneEmail
Head CoachMatt Parker918.335.6848mparker@okwu.edu
Assistant CoachNoe Ruiz918.335.6840nruiz@okwu.edu
Assistant CoachCorey Kubbs
Assistant CoachGabe Grinderggrinder@okwu.edu
Assistant CoachZair Koeimanzkoeiman.ga@okwu.edu

 

Men’s Basketball

PositionNamePhoneEmail
Head CoachMark Molder918.335.6843mmolder@okwu.edu
Assistant CoachGene Hartman(918) 335-6241ghartman@okwu.edu
Assistant CoachBlake Zinckbzinck.GA@okwu.edu
Assistant CoachKendrick Babineaux

 

Women’s Basketball

PositionNamePhoneEmail
Jason Jeschke(918) 335-6428jjeschke@okwu.edu
Assistant CoachBre Williams

 

Men’s Cross Country

PositionNamePhoneEmail
Head CoachEric Schwab(559) 978-7715 eschwab@okwu.edu

 

Women’s Cross Country

PositionNamePhoneEmail
Head CoachEric Schwab(559) 978-7715 eschwab@okwu.edu

 

Men’s Golf

PositionNamePhoneEmail
Head CoachClayton Sikorskicsikorski@okwu.edu

 

Women’s Golf

PositionNamePhoneEmail

 

Men’s Soccer

PositionNamePhoneEmail
Head CoachJamie Peterson918.335.6805jpeterson@okwu.edu
Assistant CoachStevan Djukicsdjukic@okwu.edu
Assistant CoachCedric Muteshi260.255.0550cmuteshi@okwu.edu
Assistant CoachLucas Almeida

 

Women’s Soccer

 

Softball

 

Men’s Tennis

PositionNamePhoneEmail
Head CoachGene Hartman(918) 335-6241ghartman@okwu.edu

 

Women’s Tennis

PositionNamePhoneEmail

 

Men’s Track & Field

PositionNamePhoneEmail
Head CoachEric Schwab(559) 978-7715 eschwab@okwu.edu

 

Women’s Track & Field

PositionNamePhoneEmail
Head CoachEric Schwab(559) 978-7715 eschwab@okwu.edu

 

Volleyball