Stacey Bailey

Equine Management Program Director Chesapeake Energy School of Business 918-335-6259 sbailey@okwu.edu B.S. Middle Tennessee State University 2009, Majored in Horse Science, minored in Chemistry M.S. Middle Tennessee State University 2012, Horse Science concentrating in Equine Education Certified Horseman’s Association 2011, … Continued

Jason Bussey

Assistant Professor of Accounting School of Business 918-335-6862 jbussey@okwu.edu B.S. International Business and MBA Economics Mission & Passion My mission is to help prepare my students to succeed in life and business. I provide an environment where Christian worldview, business … Continued

Evan Hewitt

Assistant Professor of Communication Arts 918-335-6420 ehewitt@okwu.edu B.A., Asbury University; M.F.A., Savannah College of Art & Design Mission & Passion God created man in his image and although we are created beings we are also creative beings, like God. My … Continued

David Hart

Executive in Residence Finance and Investments Chesapeake Energy School of Business 918-335-6895 dhart@okwu.edu B.S., Oklahoma Wesleyan University; MBA, Oklahoma Wesleyan University Mission & Passion My mission and passion is to be able to make a difference in whatever classroom I am … Continued

Mark Shannon

Assistant Professor of Management & Leadership  School of Business 918.335.6272 mshannon@okwu.edu B.A., Covenant College; M.B.A., Managerial Finance, Oklahoma Wesleyan; PhD. at Regent University in Organizational Leadership (Expected 2018). Mission & Passion I believe that being a professor is a higher … Continued

Brian Epperson

Dean for the Chesapeake Energy School of Business, Associate Professor of Business Chesapeake Energy School of Business 918-335-6207 bepperson@okwu.edu Ph.D., University of Oklahoma M.A., Oklahoma State University B.A., Northeastern State University Mission & Passion My mission and purpose is to … Continued

Wendel Weaver

Assistant Dean of the School of Business Marketing and Strategy School of Business 918.335.6826 wweaver@okwu.edu BS, University of Texas; MBA, LeTourneau University; DBA, Anderson University Mission & Passion My desire is to create the best possible learning environment for undergraduate … Continued

David Cochran

Associate Professor of Communication Arts School of Business 918.335.6808 dcochran@okwu.edu B.A., Oklahoma Baptist University; M.A., Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary; Ph.D., Communication, Indiana University. Mission & Passion Whether studying historic American public debates or the latest trends in web design, I work … Continued