At Oklahoma Wesleyan University, we strive to ensure that all students reach their full potential. To help us, our Student Development staff works hard to ensure that each students needs outside of the classroom are met. If you’d like to get in touch with one of them, go ahead and email or call them.

 

Kyle White; VP for Student Development (918) 766-5512; kwhite@okwu.edu
Kyle White; VP for Student Dev. (918) 766-5512; kwhite@okwu.edu
Ben Rotz, Assistant VP for Student Dev. (918) 766-4357;
Ben Rotz, Associate VP for Student Dev.
(918) 766-4357; brotz@okwu.edu
Chris Breiland, Director of Residential Life/Outdoor Leadership (918) 397-3504; cbreiland@okwu.edu
Chris Breiland, Director of Residential Life/Outdoor Leadership (918) 397-3504; cbreiland@okwu.edu
Alt Text
Aaron Bunker, 1st and 2nd Year Experience Director (918) 397-7034; abunker@okwu.edu
Stevan Djukic, Safety Director/Educational Counselor (918) 876-2529; sdjukic@okwu.edu
Stevan Djukic, Safety Director/Educational Counselor (918) 876-2529; sdjukic@okwu.edu
Vladan Glavonic, International Student Services Director (918) 332-6826; vglavonic@okwu.edu
Vladan Glavonic, Int’l Student Services Dir. (918) 332-6826; vglavonic@okwu.edu
Andrew Blain, Student Activities Director
Andrew Blain, Student Activities Director, ablain@okwu.edu
Sunshine Hattingh - Student Academic Services Manager sshattingh@okwu.edu
Sunshine Hattingh – Student Academic Services Manager sshattingh@okwu.edu
Ashleigh Johnson, Women's Residential Director. (918) 766-4357; ajohnson@okwu.edu
Ashleigh Johnson, Women’s RD
918-335-6869; ajohnson@okwu.edu
Whitney Breiland, Campus Care Coordinator, Women's RD wbreiland@okwu.edu
Whitney Breiland, Campus Care Coordinator, Women’s RD wbreiland@okwu.edu