President’s Cabinet

OKWU’s Presidential Cabinet is a group of dynamic and gifted individuals. Each is committed to collaboratively assisting the university administration in elevating Oklahoma Wesleyan to its highest potential in impacting culture with the Lordship of Jesus Christ.

  • Dr. Mark Weeter – University Provost, Vice President of Academic Affairs
  • Mrs. Andrea Zepeda – Vice President of Business Affairs
  • Rev. Kyle White –Vice President for Student Development
  • Dr. Brett Andrews – Vice President of Adult & Graduate Studies
  • Dr. Kevin Osborn – Vice President for Enrollment Management
  • Mr. Kory Pence –Vice President for Creative Impact
  • Dr. David Preston – Executive Director, Oklahoma Wesleyan University Foundation
  • Prof. Jason Bussey – Faculty Representative
  • Mrs. Angel Olenberger – Staff Representative