Administration

PhotoPositionNamePhoneEmail
Director of AthleticsKirk Kelley(918) 335-6838kkelley@okwu.edu
Assistant Athletic DirectorJamie Peterson(918) 335-6805jpeterson@okwu.edu
Sports Information DirectorJalen Jackson(469) 230-4140jjackson@okwu.edu

 

Athletic Training

PhotoPositionNamePhoneEmail
Head Athletic TrainerCurtis Williams(918) 335-6230cwilliams@okwu.edu

 

Baseball

 

Men’s Basketball

 

Women’s Basketball

 

Men’s Cross Country

PhotoPositionNamePhoneEmail
Head CoachAndrew Murphy(405) 706-1971amurphy@okwu.edu

 

Women’s Cross Country

PhotoPositionNamePhoneEmail
Head CoachAndrew Murphy(405) 706-1971amurphy@okwu.edu

 

Men’s Golf

PhotoPositionNamePhoneEmail
Volunteer Assistant CoachBen Rotz
Graduate AssistantNick Waite(585) 261-3111
Head CoachScott Seymour(405) 630-8392sseymour@okwu.edu

 

Women’s Golf

PhotoPositionNamePhoneEmail
Volunteer Assistant CoachBen Rotz
Graduate AssistantNick Waite(585) 261-3111
Head CoachScott Seymour(405) 630-8392sseymour@okwu.edu

 

Men’s Soccer

 

Women’s Soccer

PhotoPositionNamePhoneEmail
Head CoachVladan Glavonic(918) 332-6826vglavonic@okwu.edu
Assistant CoachIvan Ristic(918) 397-0408iristic.ga@okwu.edu
Graduate AssistantJovan Petrovic
Graduate AssistantBrandon Willis(918) 914-3184bwillis@okwu.edu
Graduate AssistantAna Popov

 

Softball

PhotoPositionNamePhoneEmail
Head CoachGabby Bogear(916) 239-9593gbogear.ga@okwu.edu
Graduate AssistantKelsi Landkland.ga@okwu.edu

 

Men’s Tennis

PhotoPositionNamePhoneEmail
Head CoachGene Hartman(918) 335-6241ghartman@okwu.edu

 

Women’s Tennis

PhotoPositionNamePhoneEmail
Head CoachGene Hartman(918) 335-6241ghartman@okwu.edu

 

Men’s Track & Field

PhotoPositionNamePhoneEmail
Head CoachCedric Muteshi918-886-1238cmuteshi@okwu.edu

 

Women’s Track & Field

PhotoPositionNamePhoneEmail
Head CoachCedric Muteshi918-886-1238cmuteshi@okwu.edu

 

Volleyball