Administration

PhotoPositionNamePhoneEmail
Director of AthleticsMark Molder(918) 335-6843mmolder@okwu.edu
Associate Athletic Director/SIDNick Morris(918) 327-4373nmorris@okwu.edu
Assistant Athletic DirectorMatt Parker(918) 335-6838mparker@okwu.edu
Administrative AssistantJuliaClare Plezbert(918) 335-6810jplezbert.ga@okwu.edu

 

Athletic Training

PhotoPositionNamePhoneEmail
Head Athletic TrainerCurtis Williams(918) 335-6230cwilliams@okwu.edu
Assistant Athletic TrainerNick Leppkenleppke@okwu.edu
Assistant Athletic TrainerGina Beltgbelt.ga@okwu.edu

 

Baseball

 

Men’s Basketball

 

Women’s Basketball

 

Men’s Cross Country

PhotoPositionNamePhoneEmail
Head CoachBlake Zinck(918) 774-8869bzinck.ga@okwu.edu

 

Women’s Cross Country

PhotoPositionNamePhoneEmail
Head CoachBlake Zinck(918) 774-8869bzinck.ga@okwu.edu

 

Men’s Golf

PhotoPositionNamePhoneEmail
Head CoachScott Seymour(405) 630-8392sseymour@okwu.edu

 

Women’s Golf

PhotoPositionNamePhoneEmail
Head CoachScott Seymour(405) 630-8392sseymour@okwu.edu

 

Men’s Soccer

PhotoPositionNamePhoneEmail
Head CoachJamie Peterson(918) 335-6805jpeterson@okwu.edu
Assistant CoachStevan Djukic(918) 335-6206sdjukic@okwu.edu
Assistant CoachCedric Muteshi(260) 255-0550cmuteshi@okwu.edu
Assistant CoachJack McGowan(918) 766-1258
Assistant CoachLuka Milicevic(918) 876-2707
Goal Keeper CoachLuka Stojanovic(918) 332-0016
Volunteer Assistant CoachAlex Miranda

 

Women’s Soccer

PhotoPositionNamePhoneEmail
Head CoachVladan Glavonic(918) 332-6826vglavonic@okwu.edu
Assistant CoachIvan Ristic(918) 397-0408iristic.ga@okwu.edu
Assistant CoachBrandon Willis
Assistant CoachAna Popov

 

Softball

 

Men’s Tennis

PhotoPositionNamePhoneEmail
Head CoachGene Hartman(918) 335-6241ghartman@okwu.edu

 

Women’s Tennis

PhotoPositionNamePhoneEmail
Head CoachGene Hartman(918) 335-6241ghartman@okwu.edu

 

Men’s Track & Field

PhotoPositionNamePhoneEmail
Head CoachCedric Muteshi(918) 886-1238cmuteshi@okwu.edu

 

Women’s Track & Field

PhotoPositionNamePhoneEmail
Head CoachCedric Muteshi(918) 886-1238cmuteshi@okwu.edu

 

Volleyball

PhotoPositionNamePhoneEmail
Head CoachTracie Gillette(918) 397-3711tgillette@okwu.edu
Assistant CoachSarah Blainsblain@okwu.edu
Assistant CoachJohn Updyke