Welcome to OKWU!

Please finish the following New Student Checklist to complete registration.

1
Complete your OKWU Email Account & Portal

Go here to setup your OKWU Email Account & Portal login

2
Register for your classes / Meet with your Advisor

Your Advisor will contact you once your OKWU Email Account is set up

3
Fill out the housing form

Fill out the housing form here. 
If you have questions, contact Megan Young, Director of Residential Life myoung@okwu.edu

4
Financial Aid Meeting

Contact Financial Aid to setup a Zoom Meeting with Connie Cook: ccook@okwu.edu

5
Student Accounts

Contact Student Accounts to setup a Zoom Meeting with Mandy Hill: mhill@okwu.edu

6
Student Photo ID

Email a headshot photo for your OKWU Student ID to Id@okwu.edu

7
Campus Safety/Parking Permit

Request your parking permit here.
If you have questions, contact Stevan Djukic, Director of Campus Safety: sdjukic@okwu.edu

8
Student Health Form

Fill out your medical records here.
If you have questions, contact Deb Cook, Director of Student Health: Dcook@okwu.ed

9
Contact Food Services

Contact Traci Toy, Director of Pioneer Food Service at Ttoy@okwu.edu for any Dietary/Allergy related concerns.

Phone: (918)335-6219 | Toll Free: (800)468-6292

Privacy Policy | Disclosure | © Copyright 2019