At Oklahoma Wesleyan University, we strive to ensure that all students reach their full potential. To help us, our Student Development staff works hard to ensure that each students needs outside of the classroom are met. If you’d like to get in touch with one of them, go ahead and email or call them.

 

Kyle White; VP for Student Development (918) 766-5512; kwhite@okwu.edu
Kyle White; VP for Student Dev. (918) 766-5512; kwhite@okwu.edu
Ben Rotz, Assistant VP for Student Dev. (918) 766-4357;
Ben Rotz, Associate VP for Student Dev.
(918) 766-4357; brotz@okwu.edu
Alt Text
Aaron Bunker, Director of Student Engagement (918) 397-7034; abunker@okwu.edu
Stevan Djukic, Safety Director/Educational Counselor (918) 876-2529; sdjukic@okwu.edu
Stevan Djukic, Safety Director/Educational Counselor (918) 876-2529; sdjukic@okwu.edu
Sunshine Hattingh – Director of Student Success sshattingh@okwu.edu
Alex Young, Coordinator of Intramurals/Spiritual Life, (918) 335-6885 ayoung@okwu.edu
Megan Young, Director of Residential Life, (918) 335-6830 myoung@okwu.edu
Reed Garland, Missions Club/Activities Coordinator, (918) 335-6831 rgarland@okwu.edu
Natalie Church, Campus Care Coordinator, nchurch@okwu.edu